products

        View More>

        equipment

        Advanced machinery

        After 30 years of development, the company has a professional talent team, advanced production equipment, a complete product testing center and three factories. The total construction area is 100000 square meters and there are more than 500 employees.

        company

        Zhejiang Lifan Furniture Co., Ltd. was founded in 1986, dedicated to the production of plastic products. The product range includes: hollow blow molding furniture, hollow blow molding packaging containers, injection molding rattan furniture, plastic furniture and so on. Products sell well all over the world. After 30 years of development, the company has a professional R & D team, advanced production equipment, a complete product testing center and three factories. The total construction area is 100,000 square meters and there are more than 500 employees.

        Our products are the first to pass SGS, STR (UL) testing, and passed the 14000 environmental management system certification. It has 5 invention patents, 91 utility model patents and 6 appearance patents, and 1 US invention patent. The company has obtained national high-tech enterprises, Zhejiang famous brand products, national high-tech enterprise R & D center; China Furniture Association best materials Application Award Silver Award, Outdoor Furniture Innovation Silver Award, etc.

        Meeting our customers' needs is our goal, and creating value for our customers is our pursuit. Welcome people of insight to create brilliant.

        View More>

        news center

        View More

        contact us

        Zhejiang Lifan Furniture Co., Ltd.

        Hangzhou headquarters

        Add:Next to Wendai Road, Yiqiao Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou

        PC:311200

        Tel:+86-571-82409999/57102836

        Email:dn@hzlonglife.com

        Production base

        Add:Si'an Industry Changxing, Huzhou, Zhejiang, China.

        PC:313100

        Tel:+86-572-6962222/6820915

        Email:dn@hzlonglife.com

        Copyright ? Zhejiang Lifan Furniture Co., Ltd. Powered by 5iss.cc

        网上赚钱的简单方法 64| 72| 764| 936| 477| 525| 429| 799| 224| 543| 258| 117| 890| 283| 103| 331| 704| 709| 452| 588| 909| 599| 737| 401| 584| 465| 629| 437| 273| 484| 182| 328| 251| 818| 202| 7|

产品展示

        查看更多>

        设备展示

        先进的机械设备

        公司经过30年的发展壮大,公司拥有专业的人才队伍、先进的生产设备、完善的产品检测中心以及三家工厂。总建筑面积10万平方米,员工500多人。

        公司简介

        浙江利帆家具有限公司创建于1986年,致力于生产塑料制品。产品系列包括:中空吹塑家具、中空吹塑包装容器、注塑编藤家具、吸塑家具等。产品畅销全球。经过30年的发展壮大,公司拥有专业的研发队伍、先进的生产设备、完善的产品检测中心以及三家工厂。总建筑面积10万平方米,员工500余人。

        我们的产品率先通过SGS、STR(UL)检测,通过14000环境管理体系认证。拥有发明专利5项,实用新型专利91项及外观专利6项,美国发明专利1项;本公司获得国家高新技术企业、浙江省出口名牌产品、国家高新技术企业研发中心;中国家具协会最佳材料应用奖银奖,户外家具创新银奖等。

        满足客户的需求是我们的目标,为客户创造价值是我们的追求?;队愦笥惺吨抗泊椿曰?。

        查看更多>

        新闻资讯

        查看更多

        联系我们

        浙江利帆家具有限公司

        杭州总部

        地址:杭州市萧山区义桥镇闻戴公路旁

        邮编:311200

        电话:0571-82409999/57102836

        邮箱:dn@hzlonglife.com

        生产基地

        地址:中国浙江省湖州市长兴县泗安镇工业园区

        邮编:313100

        电话:0572-6962222/6820915

        邮箱:dn@hzlonglife.com

        版权所有 : 浙江利帆家具有限公司 技术支持:云S-商帅科技

        网上赚钱的简单方法 108| 792| 962| 477| 664| 588| 636| 461| 628| 33| 247| 349| 123| 75| 276| 504| 61| 53| 459| 668| 476| 738| 382| 690| 749| 743| 500| 869| 403| 942| 831| 385| 334| 709| 93| 496|